Follow usWe accept
Customer Support:
02 9773 4188
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At Panania Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Dec, 2018

Very happy with the flowers and vase, just one small thing, check spelling of note next time, Birthday spelt wrong but I’m really not worried about that ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2018

I did ask for lemon and they had pink flowers. The arrangement looked lovely but I did want lemon

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2018

Fast & easy process! Ordered & delivered same day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2018

ordered the florists choice option and very happy with the bouquet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Beautiful quality flowers, exactly as pictured. Delivery on day requested even though I was unaware of the distance involved from florist to delivery address. Thanks for an excellent experience of Australian Customerservice. I would recommend and use this florist again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2018

Great and simple to use on line flower ordering service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Dec, 2017

Very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

very easy to use and prompt delivery. excellent flowers
thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2017

From the pictures my sister sent the lowers look beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2017

We chose the flowers and fruit. The recipient sent us photos. It looked amazing!!! She was thrilled with it and said there was lots of fruit.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Sep, 2017

Ordered flowers and chocolates then changed delivery times was not a problem to them, the quality of flowers surpassed my expectations, stunning exotic arrangement, will certainly be using them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2017

Receiver says the flowers were beautiful and their perfume filled the room.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2017

I haven't seen the flowers but my sister was delighted with h her birthday flowers - thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2017

The recipient sent me a photo of the flowers and they looked just as lovely as the example I saw when ordering online. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2017

I want to say excellent however I wish I could have seen the flowers prior to it be sending it out as I did have specific requests. None the less im sure they were beautiful

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2017

CHUFFED that the recipient of my bouquet was thrilled with the flowers!
And, after a week, I was sent a photo and they still look fresh.
There was a choice of size for the bouquets - I chose 'big' and it certainly was that.
Can't fault the service or the quality of the flowers & would definitely use Panania again - and again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2017

On the photo they looked lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2017

Perfect service. There were no delays in the delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019